5 thoughts on “MAGENTA MOON OF MERCURY

  1. Now that you gentlemen mention it …………… I was so mesmerised by the colour and my planetary theme that I wasn’t making the association. Talking of themes…..since I changed to a black background the Comments have also been ‘appearing’ in black on black and so are unreadable or so I thought. Haven’t checked if that is the case with all browsers but I have asked WordPress forum for solutions and haven’t yet had a reply. Suggestions apreciated.

    • Could be a simple style sheet script error, but that seems too easy. Since the text is generated by a form, it is more likely to be a Javascript error. I don’t have the patience for this stuff. If I get the time, I’ll ask one of my web designers to take a look at the source code and see if she can spot the problem. Hopefully you’ll get a fix from WordPress sooner than that.

      You can read the text by highlighting it. That’s what I have been doing.

      • If I get a response from the Oracle I’ll fix it otherwise I rather like the mysterious disappearing text and the fact that everyone has it in their power to reveal the words if only they believe in the magic mouse. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

